Top BIM events of the year

Type of Event: Seminar
Organizer: Zigurat
Language of the event: English
Price: Free
Starting date: 18/12/2017
End Date: 18/12/2017
Venue: Online Event

[MASTERCLASS] BIM for planning and construction VDC / BIM 4D with Synchro

3D / VDCEvents

On December 18, at 18:00 (GMT+1, See below for local times), the architect Sergi Ferrater and lecturer of the Global BIM Management Certification Program will make an exclusive Masterclass about the last trends of virtual construction under BIM methodology.

The use of BIM 4D in Construction Project Management, by means of the virtual simulation of the work, supposes a radical improvement with respect to the traditional planning systems.

Spain: 18:00 h
Los Angeles: 09:00 h
New York: 12:00 h
London: 17:00 h
Mumbai: 22:30 h
Singapore: 01:00 h
Sydney: 04:00 (+ 1 day)

Are you going to the event?

Upcoming Events
Stay updated with the latest news, events, job offers, software and much more. Sign up to our monthly Newsletter and enjoy the best of BIM for free

Thank you for subscribing to the Newsletter!