Events

Top BIM events of the year

Type of Event: Seminar
Organizer: Zigurat
Language of the event: Spanish
Price: Free
Starting date: 20/12/2017
End Date: 20/12/2017
Venue: Online Event

Participate in this seminar forum

Infra BIM Latam Day: Presentation BIM Forum Chile

Events
This event has been translated from Spanish. View original

El día 20 de diciembre a las 18:00 h Zigurat Global Institure of Technoogy y BIM Forum Chile inauguran las jornadas INFRA BIM LATAM 2018. En este primer seminario se introducirán las jornadas y BIM Forum Chile presentará su institución, objetivos, situación actual y planteamientos futuros.

España - 18:00 h
Colombia, Perú Ecuador - 12:00 h
Bolivia, Venezuela - 13:00 h

Stay updated with the latest news, events, job offers, software and much more. Sign up to our monthly Newsletter and enjoy the best of BIM for free

Thank you for subscribing to the Newsletter!